Fragrances  (2015 / 2016 / in progress)

for string quartet

Dédicate to Frédéric Durieux

and to the Diotima quartet for the first version of the first movement

Creation of the premiere version of the first mouvement on 25 April 2015 at the Noirlac Abbey by the Quatuor Diotima

Creation of the second version of the first movement on April 23, 2016 in Anvers by the Tana Quartet

Expected duration of the ensemble: 20 minutes

Link to the work