5 Melodies (2003/2006)
on poems by Maurice Rollinat, Aragon, Tristan Corbiere, D. Rotella, Frederico Garcia-lorca

for voice and piano

La Biche - Feu de Joie - Nature Morte - Opossum - Aube 

Partial creation in 2006 at the RRC of Boulogne Billancourt

by the students of Chant du Conservatoire;

Didier Rotella, piano;

and in 2008 by students of the Conservatoire des Landes

aproximative duration: 17 minutes

link to the work